Different ways

Different ways

Do whatever you have to do
The ways are too long between us
One person divided in two
Like a strong wind comes through
Such strong feelings involved
We offer to live the restricted life.


I should take the chance
I would defenitly be waiting
I should live the perfect life
I would bring memories back

Its to late...

He relized they were two in one
Such a god would control, the wise said there was no rule
Such a blind couple used to love a view is missing
The captain turned no one left restricted life.



I should take the chance
I would defenitly be waiting
I should live the perfect life
I would bring memories back

Fly away..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0